Contact Us | Leagan Gaeilge | Meeting Facilities | Membership Login | Sign Up For Email Current Students
Ireland´s Public Service Development Agency
Back to About Us
Accommodation, Places to Stay
Annual Report
Board Members
Corporate Responsibility
Customer Charter
Freedom of Information
Meeting Facilities
National Conference 2014
News - Archive
Official Language Scheme
Press Centre
Privacy Statement
Staff Profiles
Strategy Statement
Tribute to TK Whitaker

Board Members

Adams, Elizabeth 

Callanan, Mark 
IPA Staff Representative 

Dolan, Ray

Gallagher, Pat
Westmeath County Council

Kelleher, Connie
Student Representative

Lemass, Paul
Department of the Environment, Community and Local Government 

Lynch, Fergal
Department of Children and Youth Affairs 

Mulvaney, Stephen
Health Service Executive

O'Halloran, Martin (Chair)
Health and Safety Authority

O'Halloran, Siobhan
Department of Health

O'Sullivan, Marian (Director General)
Institute of Public Administration 

Quinn, Orlaigh
Department of Public Expenditure and Reform 

Scott, Colin

Sinnamon, Julie
Enterprise Ireland 

57-61 Lansdowne Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 | Tel: +353 1 240 3600 | Fax: +353 1 668 9135 | Registration no: 21087